The Returns Do The Monster Mash!

Can’t resist a good Monster Mash…
Still trying to put everything together…I still want 2 grow up 2 be like U….Miss L…

So, I Read This Book Today

My friend MK Clinton and her heroes from her smash hit books,

The Returns 2 ~ Showstoppers is out in paperback on Amazon!

The Returns (The Returns, #1)The Returns and The Returns 2: Showstoppersare doing the Monster Mash! Check them out in the video below, and if you haven’t read the books – well, why the Monster Not??

Funny, touching, and wonderfully creative, Melissa’s books are the cure for what ails you!


View original post

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “The Returns Do The Monster Mash!

  1. Isn’t this GREAT?! I posted it when it first came out, and get such a kick out of it, I put a link to it on my desktop for when I need a smile…

Leave a Reply

