My NaNoWriMo page….Title…WhenThe Mind Speaks

Link to my NaNoWriMo National Novel Writing Month

https://www.classy.org/fundraise/updates?fcid=369073

Yesterday…

I just finished talking with a few of the voices in my head and we have decided to concentrate on two characters for today… or well this evening where my end time is vastly approaching. So I’ll just end this piece with this…

‘Today…

Im posting here …for some reason I can not post today on my NaNoWriMo update section of my page….I will copy and paste later…I can’t enter a word count…so I’m gonna stop stressing about this site. and just type…

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

