From the Writing Mind of Nicole Garacia

Meet Nicole Garcia…

Happily married and mother of four. We have two daughters and two sons. Both my sons have special needs since they are Autistic. I have a degree in Nursing, but have been a stay at home mom for the past 8 years. I have a few hobbies such as gardening and rescuing exotic pets. We have so many I could probably charge admission to our small petting zoo. But I have to say my absolute passion is reading. So after spending so much time at home, I decided to make a career out of sharing my love for books. Writing and promoting has become a full time job for me now. There are so many unknown authors out there that deserve to have their books read by many. So after promoting for authors for two years, I decided to follow my dreams and start writing my own books. I started writing poetry when I was just a little girl and have always loved the feeling it gave me. Currently I write New Adult, Contemporary, and Paranormal Romance, but I plan to write other genres in the future. Hope you will join me in all the fun ahead.

“Always aim for the moon, even if you miss, you’ll land among the stars.”
—W. Clement Stone

https://www.facebook.com/AuthorNicoleGarcia?ref=hl

Twitter @AuthorNGargia

Nicole Garcia

In time for Valentine’s Day …Cupid’s Heart

Other books include: Noelle’s Wish, Saving Private Blue, the Haunting, Season’s Love, and Eve’s Gift

Product Details

Product Details

Product Details

Product Details

Product Details

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

